Our site is currently under construction. Come back soon!

In the meantime, we can be reached via the below contact information.

General Office Phone: 208-780-3990

Boise Office
1161 W River St, STE 130
Boise, ID 83702

Click Here For Directions

Boise Office Contacts
Tim Farrell, P.E.: 208.780.3991
Stuart Hurley, P.E.: 208.780.3994


Coeur d'Alene Office
120 W Neider Ave 
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

Click Here For Directions

Coeur d'Alene Office Contact
Ben Robinson: 208.215.2277


Lewiston Office
504 Main St, STE 310
Lewiston, ID 83501

Click Here For Directions

Lewiston Office Contact
Ryan Rehder, P.E.: 208.780.3995

PO Box 9906
Boise, ID 83707

Engineering Staff

Tim Farrell, P.E.
Principal Engineer
tfarrell@mountainwtr.com

Stuart Hurley, P.E.
Principal Engineer
shurley@mountainwtr.com

Mike Woodworth, P.E.
Senior Project Manager
mwoodworth@mountainwtr.com

Ryan Rehder, P.E.
Project Manager
rrehder@mountainwtr.com

David Allison, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
dallison@mountainwtr.com

Jonathan Kaminsky, P.E.
Senior Project Engineer
jkaminsky@mountainwtr.com

Ed Stowe, P.E.
Project Engineer
estowe@mountainwtr.com

Terrence Stevenson, E.I.T.
Project Engineer
tstevenson@mountainwtr.com

Bo Hurlburt, E.I.T.
Project Engineer
bhurlburt@mountainwtr.com

Emily Nicholas, E.I.T.
Project Engineer
enicholas@mountainwtr.com

Cody Sprague, E.I.T.
Project Engineer
csprague@mountainwtr.com

Professional Staff

Kristina Gillespie
Business Manager
kgillespie@mountainwtr.com

Bill Burke
Construction Manager
bburke@mountainwtr.com

Oscar Williamson
Senior Technical Designer
owilliamson@mountainwtr.com

Steve Bennett
Senior Technical Designer
sbennett@mountainwtr.com

Bri Cornwall
Administrative Specialist
bcornwall@mountainwtr.com

Ben Robinson
Technical Consultant
brobinson@mountainwtr.com

Warren Drake
Operations Manager
wdrake@mountainwtr.com

Buzz Copple
Construction Inspection and Management
office@mountainwtr.com

Bob Mize
Construction Inspection and Management
office@mountainwtr.com